It’s a strange sensation becoming free of your beliefs.

I now find beliefs bewildering. Am I losing my mind? I find religions a very strange concept now.nutty

Before I never believed in what we call “standard religion”, but now the concept that we need to live in fear or feel the need to be governed, by god or even other people, doesn’t seem to compute.

We are ourselves are a huge part of the whole, and to believe that there exists something that is outside of me, more and more incomprehensible.

Maybe I am going mad.

People tell me about Anarchy!

Mainstream doesn’t  want you to find out about the true nature of anarchy.

They have bastardised the word.

The way the nazi’s bastardised the swastika.

The way that human belief has bastardised the word god.

Anarchy has everyone scared;

You have to live with government. We are good people for most part. Human beings are good. You are good.

There are of course bad people, bad situations and bad things happen. But when you start to feel the truth, you find that most of the bad “normal people” are bad because of the way we shape our lives around our beliefs, and the way we are governed by REALLY REALLY BAD PEOPLE.

We are governed by what we know, but what if what we know isn’t the truth?

What then, how could we possibly move forward?

My answer to that is, with one step at a time. Who know where this will end, probably no one, well not of this dimension anyway.

When you break away from all that belief, the world becomes a little lonely to say the least.

This feeling is how you might feel when you go mad, but that’s ok. Because I’d rather be mad than a slave inside my own mind, which somehow (although I don’t pretend to understand it) creates the world that we experience.

This is a bumpy ride for many. If this is some kind of shift, then I look forward to seeing many more of you very soon.

Love to you all.

Mark

